Admin

Fall Sports


2020 LRHS Fall Tryouts

Welcome to Raider Nation!  Online registration will be open in July.  Parents should go to www.formreleaf.com, type in Loch Raven HS, create an account and register for a particular sport in fall of 2020.  Once grades, obligations, and a valid physical stamped by a physician have been verified approval will be given.  Below is a preliminary schedule of events for the first few weeks (weather depending) in addition to the schedule, our coaching staff can be reached anytime over the summer via the emails listed below.  Stay safe and keep working out!

Monday & Tuesday August 10th & 11th – Football equipment distribution time TBD

Wednesday Aug 12th - Boys & Girls Soccer, Golf, XC at 8am.  FH, VB, FB tryouts at 4pm

Thursday Aug 13th - Boys & Girls Soccer, Golf, XC at 8am.  FH, VB, FB tryouts at 4pm

Friday Aug 14th  - Boys & Girls Soccer, Golf, XC at 8am.  FH, VB, FB tryouts at 4pm

Saturday Aug 15th - FB tryouts at 10am

Monday Aug 17th  - Boys & Girls Soccer, Golf, XC at 8am.  FH, VB, FB tryouts at 4pm

**Tuesday Aug 18th - Boys & Girls Soccer, Golf, XC at 8am.  FH, VB, FB tryouts at 4pm

Wednesday 19th - Boys & Girls Soccer, Golf, XC at 8am.  FH, VB, FB tryouts at 4pm

**Thursday 20th - Boys & Girls Soccer, Golf, XC at 8am.  FH, VB, FB tryouts at 4pm

Friday 21st - Boys & Girls Soccer, Golf, XC at 8am.  FH, VB, tryouts at 4pm / FB @ Aberdeen

** Double session day -tbd

Coaching Staff Info:     Golf – Matt Miller, mmiller16@bcps.org

Coed XC-Jeremy Stevens, jstevens6@bcps.org   & Liam Dwyer, liamdwyer1997@gmail.com

Boys Soccer – Matt Radebaugh, mradebaugh27@gmail.com

Girls Soccer – Anthony Menegatti, amenegatti@bcps.org

Field Hockey – Danielle Hallacker, dhallacker@bcps.org

Football – Chris Armstrong, getittoyou@yahoo.com

Volleyball – Jermaine Gordon, jgordon4@bcps.org

Badminton – TBD                       Athletic Director – Mike McEwan, mmcewan@bcps.org 

*8/22 A&S MTG no parking @LR 8am   *8/26 Countywide Math MTG /no parking @LR 8am