Fall Sports

Welcome to Raider Nation!  Online registration will be open in July.  Parents should go to www.formreleaf.com, type in Loch Raven HS, create an account and register for a particular sport in fall of 2021.  Once grades, obligations, and a valid physical stamped by a physician have been verified approval will be given.  Stay safe and keep working out! 

Coaching Staff Info:     Golf – Matt Miller, mmiller16@bcps.org

Coed XC-Jeremy Stevens, jstevens6@bcps.org   & Pat O'Leary poleary2@bcps.org 

Boys Soccer – Matt Radebaugh, mradebaugh27@gmail.com

Girls Soccer – Anthony Menegatti, amenegatti@bcps.org

Field Hockey –Jesse Sartor sartorj@etown.edu & Elizabeth Mckinley emckinley@bcps.org

Football – Chris Armstrong, getittoyou@yahoo.com

Volleyball – Jermaine Gordon - jgordon4@bcps.org 

Badminton – Jay “Steve” Thorpe jthorpe@bcps.org          

Athletic Director – Mike McEwan,
mmcewan@bcps.org