Admin

Athletics

 

mcewN

2018 Fall Sports Online Registration

To register for fall sports please go to www.formreleaf.com starting July 8th and register.  Once I confirm that you are academically eligible, in good standing, registered in the school, and have a valid physical (which needs to be signed, stamped, and dated by a doctor or nurse practitioner) on file I will approve your request.  All necessary forms are located online at www.formreleaf.com as well as on our school website.  If you need a new physical, that form is also on www.formreleaf.com as well as on our LRHS website, and on www.mpssaa.org which is the state website. 

LRHS offers these fall sports: Men: Football, Soccer, XC, Golf, Badminton

Women: Soccer, Volleyball, Field Hockey, XC, Golf, Badminton

2019 Fall Try-Out Schedule

Monday & Tuesday August 12th & 13th – Football equipment distribution time TBD

Wednesday August 14th – B & G Soccer 8-10am, VB 9-11am, FH & Football tryouts 5-7pm

Thursday August 15th – B & G Soccer 8-10am, VB 9-11am, FH & Football tryouts 5-7pm

Friday August 16th – B & G Soccer 8-10am, VB 9-11am, FH & Football Tryouts 5-7pm

Saturday August 17th – Football practice 10am

Monday 8/19 Golf 10am@Fox Hollow, Bad & XC 3-4:30, VB, FH, FB 5-7pm

Tuesday 8/20 – Golf 10am@Fox Hollow, Bad & XC 3-4:30, FH & VB 5-7, FB 12-3/6-8pm

Wednesday 8/21 – Golf 10am@Fox Hollow, Bad & XC 3-4:30, VB, FH, FB 5-7pm

Thursday 8/22 – Golf 10am@Fox Hollow, Bad & XC 3-4:30, FH & VB 5-7,FB 12-3/6-8

Friday 8/23 – FH, Girls Soc, VB Scrimmages @ City College/FB Scrimmages vs. Aberdeen 4&6pm

Saturday 8/24 – Boys Soccer scrimmage @ Liberty

Monday 8/26 – Pep Squad TBD

 

Staff Info:         

Golf – Matt Miller, mmiller16@bcps.org

Coed XC-Jeremy Stevens, jstevens6@bcps.org   & Jess Miller, jmiller27@bcps.org

Boys Soccer – Matt Radebaugh, mradebaugh27@gmail.com

Girls Soccer – Anthony Menegatti, amenegatti@bcps.org

Field Hockey – Danielle Hallacker, dhallacker@bcps.org

Football – Chris Armstrong, getittoyou@yahoo.com

Volleyball – Sarah Long, slong3@bcps.org

Badminton – Steven Page, stevenmhpage@gmail.com

Cheerleading (hoping but might not start until winter) – Hope Howard, mhoward4@bcps.org

Athletic Director – Mike McEwan, mmcewan@bcps.org 

*8/23 A&S MTG no parking 8am                       *8/28 Countywide Math MTG / no parking 8am