Admin

Counseling

Teacher Pointing At Board Outline.png

Welcome to Loch Raven High School Counseling 

Counseling Newsletter: https://www.smore.com/jzv8c

Click Here for Registration Information


Students are assigned to counselors alphabetically. 

A - G  Jessica Moody, jmoody@bcps.org
H - O  Tracey Johnson, tjohnson2@bcps.org
P - Z   Sarah Miller, smiller18@bcps.org
AVID & College Counseling  Stephanie Campbell, scampbell3@bcps.org

 

Social Worker: Caryn Putchat, cputchat@bcps.org
General questions: Jama Wolfkill, jwolfkill@bcps.org