Admin

Counseling

Teacher Pointing At Board Outline.png

Welcome to Loch Raven High School Counseling 

College Counseling Newsletter: 

November 2019 for Juniors & Seniors: https://www.smore.com/u7ebx
November 2019 for Freshmen & Sophomores: https://www.smore.com/5gkp8 
December 2019 for Freshmen & Sophomores:  https://www.smore.com/8692d
December 2019 for Juniors & Seniors: https://www.smore.com/2eg5k
January 2020 for Juniors & Seniors: https://www.smore.com/qgyzs
February 2020 for Juniors & Seniors: https://www.smore.com/vstf0
February 2020 for Freshmen & Sophomores: 
https://www.smore.com/fyxhk



Click Here for Registration Information
Click Here for Naviance


Students are assigned to counselors alphabetically. 

A - G  Jessica Moody, jmoody@bcps.org
H - O  Tracey Johnson, tjohnson2@bcps.org
P - Z   Sarah Miller, smiller18@bcps.org
College Counseling  Stephanie Campbell, scampbell3@bcps.org

 

Social Worker: Caryn Putchat, cputchat@bcps.org
General questions: Jama Wolfkill, jwolfkill@bcps.org