Admin

Athletics

 

mcewN

2018 Fall Sports Online Registration

To register for fall sports please go to www.formreleaf.com starting July 8th and register.  Once I confirm that you are academically eligible, in good standing, registered in the school, and have a valid physical (which needs to be signed, stamped, and dated by a doctor or nurse practitioner) on file I will approve your request.  All necessary forms are located online at www.formreleaf.com as well as on our school website.  If you need a new physical, that form is also on www.formreleaf.com as well as on our LRHS website, and on www.mpssaa.org which is the state website. 

LRHS offers these fall sports: Men: Football, Soccer, XC, Golf, Badminton

Women: Soccer, Volleyball, Field Hockey, XC, Golf, Badminton

2018 LRHS Fall Tryout Schedule

Monday & Tuesday August 6th & 7th – Football equipment distribution TBD

Wednesday August 8th – Football tryouts 5-7pm

Thursday August 9th – Football tryouts 5-7pm

Friday August 10th – Football Tryouts 5-7pm

Saturday August 11th – Football Tryouts 10am

M - 8/13 – Soc/FH 8-10am, Golf 10am@Fox Hollow, Badminton 3-4:30, VB 5-7, FB 5-7pm

T - 8/14 – Soc/FH 8-10am, Golf 10am@Fox Hollow, Bad & XC 3-4:30, VB 5-7, FB 12-3/6-8pm

W - 8/15 – Soc/FH 8-10am, Golf 10am@Fox Hollow, Bad & XC 3-4:30, VB 5-7, FB 5-7pm

Th 8/16 – Soc/FH 8-10am, Golf 10am@Fox Hollow, Bad & XC 3-4:30, VB 5-7, FB 12-3/6-8

F 8/17 - Soc/FH 8-10am, Golf 10am@Fox Hollow, Bad & XC 3-4:30, VB 5-7, FB 5-7pm

Saturday 8/18 – FB Scrimmage vs. Joppatowne HS 10am @ LRHS

Staff Info:     

Golf – Matt Miller, mmiller16@bcps.org

Boys XC-Jeremy Stevens, jstevens6@bcps.org  

Girls XC-JessMiller,jmiller27@bcps.org

Boys Soccer – Matt Radebaugh, mradebaugh27@gmail.com

Girls Soccer – Anthony Menegatti, amenegatti@bcps.org

Field Hockey – Danielle Hallacker, dhallacker@bcps.org

Football – Chris Armstrong, getittoyou@yahoo.com

Volleyball – Sarah Long, slong3@bcps.org

Badminton – Greg Markowski, gmarkowski@bcps.org

Athletic Director – Mike McEwan, mmcewan@bcps.org